Yangtze River Delta
Port Map

The ports and harbors situated on the Yangtze River Delta are shown on the map and port index by country table below. Click on the yellow port icons for more information on that port.

The Yangtze River Delta has 22 ports and harbors. The number in parentheses after the port's location corresponds to the numbered icons on the map.

* indicates the port has a World Port Source review.

Binhai   (22)
Port of Binhai

Chuansha   (2)
Port of Chuansha

Dongtai   (18)
Port of Dongtai

Fengxian   (4)
Port of Fengxian

Haian (Jiangsu Province)   (16)
Port of Haian

Huzhou   (11)
Port of Huzhou

Jiading   (6)
Port of Jiading

Jianhu   (21)
Port of Jianhu

Kunshan   (9)
Port of Kunshan

Lijiaxiang   (12)
Port of Lijiaxiang

Nanhui   (1)
Port of Nanhui

Pinghu   (8)
Port of Pinghu

Qingpu   (7)
Port of Qingpu

Shanghai   (3)
Port of Shanghai *

Sian   (14)
Port of Sian

Songjiang   (5)
Port of Songjiang

Suzhou   (10)
Port of Suzhou

Xiaopu   (13)
Port of Xiaopu

Xinghua   (19)
Xinghua Harbour

Yancheng   (20)
Yancheng Harbour

Yangzhou   (17)
Port of Yangzhou

Yixing   (15)
Port of Yixing