Rio de la Plata
Port Map

The ports and harbors situated on the Rio de la Plata are shown on the map and port index by country table below. Click on the yellow port icons for more information on that port.

The Rio de la Plata has 6 ports and harbors in 2 countries. The number in parentheses after the port's location corresponds to the numbered icons on the map.

* indicates the port has a World Port Source review.

Buenos Aires   (5)
Port of Buenos Aires *

Dock Sud   (4)
Port of Dock Sud *

La Plata   (2)
Port of La Plata *

Puerto Nuevo   (6)
Terminales Rio de la Plata *

Juan Lacaze   (1)
Puerto Sauce de Juan Lacaze

Colonia   (3)
Puerto de Colonia