Rhine-Meuse-Scheldt Delta
Port Map

The ports and harbors situated on the Rhine-Meuse-Scheldt Delta are shown on the map and port index by country table below. Click on the yellow port icons for more information on that port.

The Rhine-Meuse-Scheldt Delta has 11 ports and harbors. The number in parentheses after the port's location corresponds to the numbered icons on the map.

* indicates the port has a World Port Source review.

Breskens   (9)
Port of Breskens

Brouwershaven   (6)
Brouwershaven Harbour

Dordrecht   (10)
Port of Dordrecht

Hellevoetsluis   (5)
Port of Hellevoetsluis

Moerdijk   (11)
Port of Moerdijk *

Rotterdam   (2)
Port of Rotterdam *

Schiedam   (4)
Schiedam Harbour

Terneuzen/Vlissingen   (8)
Zeeland Seaports *

The Hague   (1)
Scheveningen Port *

Vlaardingen   (3)
Port of Vlaardingen *

Zierikzee   (7)
Port of Zierikzee