Parana River
Port Map

The ports and harbors situated on the Parana River are shown on the map and port index by country table below. Click on the yellow port icons for more information on that port.

The Parana River has 23 ports and harbors in 2 countries. The number in parentheses after the port's location corresponds to the numbered icons on the map.

* indicates the port has a World Port Source review.

Arroyo Seco   (12)
Port of Arroyo Seco

Atucha   (3)
Port of Atucha

Barranqueras   (19)
Port of Barranqueras

Campana   (1)
Port of Campana

Corrientes   (20)
Port of Corrientes

Diamante   (16)
Port of Diamante

General Lagos   (13)
Port of General Lagos

Ibicuy   (4)
Port of Ibicuy

Ingeniero Buitrango   (7)
Port of Ingeniero Buitrango

Posadas   (21)
Port of Posadas

Puerto Acevedo   (10)
Puerto Acevedo

Puerto Martins   (8)
Puerto Martins

Puerto Parana   (17)
Puerto Parana

Ramallo   (6)
Port of Ramallo

Rosario   (14)
Puerto Rosario Ente Administrador (ENAPRO)

San Lorenzo   (15)
Port of San Lorenzo

San Nicolas   (9)
Port of San Nicolas

San Pedro   (5)
Port of San Pedro

Santa Fe   (18)
Port of Santa Fe *

Villa Constitucion   (11)
Port of Villa Constitucion

Zarate   (2)
Port of Zarate

Puerto de Presidente Franco   (22)
Puerto de Presidente Franco

Salto del Guaira   (23)
Puerto de Salto del Guaira